CONTACTS

Officers and committee members

Chair: Sylvia McKenzie
email: chair@artsocavendish.co.uk

Treasurer:  Charles Huff
email: treasurer@artsocavendish.co.uk

Secretary:  Jenny Dunlop
email: secretary@artsocavendish.co.uk

Programme Secretary: Carol Huff
email: programme@artsocavendish.co.uk

Membership Secretary:  Joan Knox
email: members@artsocavendish.co.uk

Study Day Secretary: Kay Durrant
email: study@artsocavendish.co.uk

Visits Secretary:  Jennie Ball
email: visits@artsocavendish.co.uk

Newsletter:  Charles Huff
email: newsletter@artsocavendish.co.uk

Young Arts Officer:  Jan Hardy
email: youngarts@artsocavendish.co.uk

Website & Technical Support:  Charles Huff
email: webmaster@artsocavendish.co.uk